Four Facts

joeyfullystated

Cordelia’s Mom nominated me for this challenge the other day, and I wasn’t going to do it, because I’d just done something similar on Facebook. But then Anxious Mom also nominated me and she said if I didn’t do it, I’d have to perform some bizarre ritual involving MMM Bop and setting fire to the hair of an infant lest I get bad juju or whatever, so I’m doing the challenge!

Four names people call me other than my real name:
Joey, Mama, Baby, Mrs. Motrin

Four Jobs I’ve Had:
teacher, legal assistant, writer/editor, hardware ho

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:
You’ve Got Mail, Love Actually, Midnight in Paris, The Thomas Crown Affair

(More like 100 times, I’m just sayin.)

Four Books Or Authors I’d Recommend:
(Like I know what you like to read.)

Alice Walker, Barbara Kingsolver, Amy Tan, Alice Hoffman

Four Places I’ve Visited:
(And enjoyed…

View original post 296 more words

Some keywords you may want to share ...

